Preaload Image

Board of Governors Members

S.No Name Designation
1 Prof. Dr. Tauha Hussain Ali Vice-Chancellor, Mehran UET, Jamshoro
2 Mr. Nisar A. Memon Chairman, Water, and Environment Forum, Islamabad
3 Prof. Dr. Mujeeb-u-ddin Memon Vice Chancellor, SAU, Tando Jam
4 Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Chairman, PCRWR, Islamabad
5 Ms. Khawar Mumtaz Chairperson, National Commission on the Status of Women, Islamabad
6 Dr. Arjumand Nizami Country Director, HELVETAS Swiss Inter-cooperation Pakistan
7 Prof. Dr. Muhammad Jamal Khan Vice-Chancellor, University of Swat
8 Dr. Abubakr Muhammad Director, Center for Water Informatics Technology, LUMS, Lahore
9 Prof. Dr. Khan Muhammad Brohi Dean, Faculty of A&CE, MUET, Jamshoro
10 The Registrar Mehran UET, Jamshoro
11 The Director Finance Mehran UET, Jamshoro
12 Dr. Rasool Bux Mahar Professor/ Director, USPCAS-W, MUET